Sunday’s cover reveal!

I’m sure everyone is sick of me posting this all over my social media channels. But this Sunday I’ll be doing a live video of the cover and title reveal. To say I’m excited is an understatement – I have never done an official reveal of this caliber before. It is also my first ever live video, so to be completely honest, I am also shitting myself!

Originally I was going to host via Facebook Live, but I felt that would be exclusionary for those without Facebook. Therefore I will be hosting via Zoom, so people can jump on from any platform. For those who aren’t tech savvy: you will need to download the Zoom app on your device in order to join. It is a free download and free to use. As a participant, you do not need to create an account. If you get stuck, feel free to reach out for help.

Sydney – 19:30 Sunday 27th September
London – 10:30 Sunday
USA EDT – 05:30 Sunday
USA PDT – 02:30 Sunday

Edit: Just a quick edit to say that I received my eProof from IS at like 03:00. I have just approved it and ordered my print copy proof! Omg I can’t breathe!!!!!!

I hope to see you there!
Much love,
AAC <3

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: